Vorstand

Vorstand
NameFunktionE-Mail-Adresse
Austermann, Norbertn-e.austermann@t-online.de
Bartels, Patrickstv. Finanzwartbartels90@gmx.de
Becker, Danielaleitung@hsg-rietberg-mastholte.de
Brinkhaus, Andreasandreas.brinkhaus@rwm-online.de
Hubertus, Skripallestv. Seniorenwarthubertus.skripalle@t-online.de
Köster, Reinhardkoester.reinhard@t-online.de
Lotz, Heinerhandhei@live.com
Nordmann, Monikam-nordmann@gmx.de
Schröder, JuliaJugendwart Kinderhandballjulia_s1987@gmx.de
Strotkötter, Bernhardbernd.strotkoetter@rwm-online.de
Walter, Gottfriedgottfried.walter@online.de