Vorstand

Vorstand
NameFunktionKontaktdaten
Austermann, Norbertn-e.austermann@t-online.de
0176/96575654
05244 / 3574
Bartels, PatrickFinanzwart stv.bartels90@gmx.de
0171/2106943
Becker, Danielaleitung@hsg-rietberg-mastholte.de
0173 / 91 45 764
05242 / 46 663
Brinkhaus, Andreasandreas.brinkhaus@rwm-online.de
0176 / 21 60 20 45
02944 / 65 28
Köster, Reinhardkoester.reinhard@t-online.de
0170/55 60 543
05244 / 70652
Lotz, Heinerhandhei@live.com
0152 / 24179507
05244 / 901 622
Nijrolder, EtienneZeitnehmeretienne3001@aol.com
0151/57608648
Nordmann, Monikam-nordmann@gmx.de
05244 / 77393
Schröder, JuliaJugendwart Kinderhandballjulia_s1987@gmx.de
0175 / 9034403
Strotkötter, Bernhardbernd.strotkoetter@rwm-online.de
0175 / 1 006 504
02944 / 6 030
Walter, Gottfriedgottfried.walter@online.de
0 29 44 / 14 88