Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer
NameKontaktdaten
Bayrak, Mereyemsukranbayrak@googlemail.com
0176/92948096
05244/408337
Becker, Christachristabecker61@gmx.de
0162/2421357
05242/55937
Becker, Daniela dany.becker@t-online.de
0173/9145764
05244/46663
Blödorn, Ninablodornm@gmail.com
0151/59405966
05244/77593
Böhme, Steffensteffenboehme@gmail.com
0173/1977888
Bolesta , Verenabolesta.verena@gmail.com
0176/61654502
05244/9193082
Brand, Frederik Frederik_Brand@web.de
0176/24816891
Brand, Dominikdombra.hsg@gmail.com
0176/64378530
Brinkhaus, Andreasa.brinkhaus@gmx.de
0176/21602045
02944-6528
Buntrock, Marc marcundnici@freenet.de
0160/2865770
02944/58009
Burmeister, Michaelmichael.burmeister84@t-online.de
0163/8999617
Buschkröger, Marcelm.buschkroeger@gmx.de
0151/61036076
Daniel, Alexanderalexanderdaniel1@gmx.de
0151/17615629
02944/2559
Dirkwinkel, Mariadirkwinkelmaria@gmail.de
0170/5907537
Dorenkamp, MoritzMoritz-Dorenkamp@gmx.de
0176/70665659
Dresselhaus, Jannikbruderroyal@icloud.com
0151/64666009
05244/988784
Duhme, Lukaslukas@duhme.info
0151/68862797
02944/2747
Göppinger , MichaelMichael.Goeppinger@petri-hausverwaltungen.de
0172/8614363
Heckemeier, Edda edda.heckemeier@web.de
Heckemeier, Finnjah.heckemeier@freenet.de
0176/21684180
Hilgenkamp, Marvinmhilgenkamp@web.de
0151/48229899
05244/10698,
Höer, Lisaelisa.kuesterameling@gmx.de
0176/76686754
Illies, Tobias tobias.illies@t-online.de
0176/78366834
05244/78818
Kanning, Björnbjoern.kanning@outlook.de
0151/11308307
02944-9747096
Kanning, Tanjatkanning@t-online.de
0151/28773058
02944-9747096
Kocabas , Iremiremkocabas05@icloud.com
0151/47905997
Laukemper, Janascorpina99@gmail.com
0152/21920642
05244/70925
Lesenar, Danieldaniel@lesenar.de
0152/28693743
Letzel, Emilianelet@mail.de
0173/9589383
05244/702323
Lotz, Heinerhandhei@live.com
0152/24179507
05244/901622
Luennemann, LukasLukasluenne@gmail.com
0151/54641692
05244/975143
Meierfrankenfeld, Lea Marielea-marie.meierfrankenfeld@web.de
0160/5916452
Mösenfechtel, Stefan stefan.moesenfechtel@gmx.de
0173/6002012
Niermann, Leoniermannleo1@gmail.com
0160/93014280
Nijrodler, Etienneetienne3001@aol.com
0151/57608648
Nittka, LeaLea.nittka@gmail.com
0161/6094439
Petermeier, Manfredelisabethpetermeier@googlemial.com
0173/5436125
Reckmann, Mirkomirko.reckmann@gmx.de
0151/64048006
05244/988515
Reineke, Ferdinandferdinand.reineke@gmail.com
0171/8544187
Rodejohann, Björnbjoern.rodejohann@gmail.com
0171/2255391
Schlepphorst, Judithjudith.schlepphorst@web.de
0172/1069357
02944 58264
Schröder, Juliajulia_s1987@gmx.de
0175/9034403
02944/2505
Schröder, MarkusSchroeder@HSG-Rietberg-Mastholte.de
0170/5227563
05244/927987
Seppler, Lisalisa.seppler@gmail.com
0151/23980933
02944/974570
Sinnerbrink, Nicole marcundnici@freenet.de
0151/57545218
02944/58009
Sonntag, Mariemariesonntag01@gmail.com
0170/1477736
02944/2704
Strotkötter, Berndbernd.strotkoetter@rwm-online.de
0175/1006504
02944/6030
Vollmann, Lauralaurahildegardvollmann@googlemail.com
0176/81684121
Wördekemper, Dagmardagmar.woerdekemper@gmx.de
0171/2698549
Wöstemeier, Mattes mattes.woestemeier@gmail.com
0152/36754218
02944/6835