Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer
NameE-Mail-Adresse
Bartels, Patrickbartels90@gmx.de
Bayrak, Mereymsukranbayrak@googlemail.com
Becker, Danielaleitung@hsg-rietberg-mastholte.de
Becker, Christachristabecker61@gmx.de
Blödorn, Ninablodornm@gmail.com
Böckmann, JohannesJohannes.Boeckmann@t-online.de
Böckmann, Beatejohannes.boeckmann@t-online.de
Böhme, Steffen
Bolesta, Verenabolesta.verena@gmail.com
Brand, Dominikdominik-brand@web.de
Brand, FredFrederik_Brand@web.de
Brinkhaus, Andreasandreas.brinkhaus@rwm-online.de
Buntrock, Marcmarc.buntrock@rwm-online.de
Burmeister, Michaelmichael.burmeister84@t-online.de
Buschkröger, Marcelm.buschkroeger@gmx.de
Dirkwinkel, Marieudo.dirkwinkel@web.de
Dresselhaus, YannikTanja-frank73@gmx.de
Geiger, Petrapepper@geigers.de
Geiger, Lisapepper@geigers.de
Göppinger, MichaelMichael.Goeppinger@petri-hausverwaltungen.de
Gottwald, Larslars.gottwald@scl-handball.de
Haverland, Philipphilip.haverland@gmx.de
Heckemeier, Claudiaclaudia_schroeder@gmx.de
Heckemeier, Finnjah.heckemeier@freenet.de
Heckemeier, JenikJenik.heckemeier@gmx.de
Hilgenkamp, Marvin mhilgenkamp@web.de
Hörstmeier, Fabianhoerstmeierb@web.de
Illies, Tobiastobias.illies@t-online.de
Kanning, Björnbkanning@t-online.de
Kanning, Tanjatkanning@t-online.de
Kasapoglu, Özge kasapoglu1604@gmail.com
Kempener, Niklaskempener.n@outlook.de
Kocabas, Irem
Kröger, Andreaskroeger181@web.de
Küsterarmeling, Elisaelisa.kuesterameling@gmx.de
Lesenar, Danieldaniel@lesenar.de
Letzel, Emiliandeckenfranz@gmail.com
Lotz, Heinerhandhei@live.com
Lünnemann, LukasLukasluenne@gmail.com
Lütkemöller, Svens.luetkemoeller@web.de
Meierfrankenfeld, Lea Marielea-marie.meierfrankenfeld@web.de
Meyer, Johannajojo_@gmx.de
Mutius, Alinamnvm@aol.com
Niermann, Leoa_niermann@web.de
Nittka, LeaLea.nittka@gmail.com
Oetter, Gerritgerrit-joel@gmx.de
Oeverhaus, Theresatete1220@gmx.de
Pahlke, Volkervolker-pahlke@t-online.de
Peitzmeier, Leoniemnptzmr@aol.com
Poll, Claudiaclaudiapoll@t-online.de
Quick, Ferdinandferdi.quick@quicktronics.de
Reckmann, Ninanina@reckmann-rietberg.de
Reckmann, Mirkomirko.reckmann@gmx.de
Reiling, Markusatta.reiling@gmail.com
Reineke, Ferdinandferdinand.reineke@gmail.com
Rodejohann, Björnbjoern.rodejohann@gmail.com
Schlepphorst, Danieladanielaschlepphorst@web.de
Schlepphorst, Judithjudith.schlepphorst@web.de
Schröder, Markusschroeder@hsg-rietberg-mastholte.de
Schröder, Juliajulia_s1987@gmx.de
Seppler, LisaLisa.seppler@gmail.com
Sinnerbrink, Nicole marcundnici@freenet.de
Skripalle, Hubertushubertus.skripalle@t-online.de
Sonntag, Mariemariesonntag01@gmail.com
Strauch, Lutzschleifer1964@googlemail.com
Strohmeier, Ninanina.strohmeier96@googlemail.com
Strotkötter, Bernhardbernd.strotkoetter@rwm-online.de
Strotkötter, Ralfrhonda1971@outlook.de
Vollmann, Lauralaurahildegardvollmann@googlemail.com
Westhoff, Juliusjulius.westhoff@gmail.com
Wiesemann, Inainawiesemann7@gmail.com
Wördekemper, DagmarWoerdekemper@gmx.de
Wördekemper, Dagmar
Wöstemeier, Mattes