Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer
NameKontaktdaten
Bayrak, Mereymsukranbayrak@googlemail.com
0176/92948096
Becker, Danielaleitung@hsg-rietberg-mastholte.de
0173 / 91 45 764
05242 / 46 663
Becker, Christachristabecker61@gmx.de
0162/2421357
Bexten, TimTimBexten@web.de
0171/1714809
Blödorn, Ninablodornm@gmail.com
0151/59405966
05244/77593
Böhme, Steffen
Bolesta, Verenabolesta.verena@gmail.com
0176/24900369
05244/ 9193082 oder 05244/4033385
Brand, Dominikdominik-brand@web.de
0176 / 64 37 85 30
05246 / 3668
Brinkhaus, Andreasandreas.brinkhaus@rwm-online.de
0176 / 21 60 20 45
02944 / 65 28
Buntrock, Marcmarc.buntrock@rwm-online.de
0160 / 28 65 770
02944 / 58 009
Burmeister, Michaelmichael.burmeister84@t-online.de
0163/8999617
Buschkröger, Marcelm.buschkroeger@gmx.de
0151-61036076
Daniel, Alexanderalexanderdaniel1@gmx.de
0151/17615629
Dirkwinkel, Marieudo.dirkwinkel@web.de
0170/5907537
Dorenkamp, MoritzMoritz-Dorenkamp@gmx.de
0176/70665659
Dresselhaus, YannikTanja-frank73@gmx.de
0160/91349901
05244/988784
Duhme, Lukaslukas@duhme.info
0151/68862797
Geiger, Petrapepper@geigers.de
02944-598966
Geiger, Lisapepper@geigers.de
0151/59849664
Göppinger, MichaelMichael.Goeppinger@petri-hausverwaltungen.de
0172/8614363
Gottwald, Larslars.gottwald@scl-handball.de
Haverland, Philipphilip.haverland@gmx.de
0157/84426379
05244/988984
Heckemeier, Claudiaclaudia_schroeder@gmx.de
0160 / 98262338
Heckemeier, Finnjah.heckemeier@freenet.de
0176/21684180
Heckemeier, JenikJenik.heckemeier@gmx.de
0176/70708251
02944 - 598111
Hilgenkamp, Marvinmhilgenkamp@web.de
015153312785
Höer, Elisaelisa.kuesterameling@gmx.de
0176/76686754
Illies, Tobiastobias.illies@t-online.de
0176/78366834
Kanning, Björnbkanning@t-online.de
01511/1308307
02944/9747096
Kanning, Tanjatkanning@t-online.de
02944-9747096
Kocabas, Irem
Laukemper, Janascorpina99@gmail.com
0152/21920642
Lesenar, Danieldaniel@lesenar.de
0152/28693743
Letzel, Emiliandeckenfranz@gmail.com
0173/9589383
05244/702323
Lotz, Heinerhandhei@live.com
0152 / 24179507
05244 / 901 622
Lünnemann, LukasLukasluenne@gmail.com
0151/54641692
Lütkemöller, Svens.luetkemoeller@web.de
0176/63327967
02944-2921
Meierfrankenfeld, Lea Marielea-marie.meierfrankenfeld@web.de
0160/5916452
Niermann, Leoa_niermann@web.de
0160/93014280
Nijrolder, EtienneEtienne3001@aol.com
0151/57608648
Nittka, LeaLea.nittka@gmail.com
0161/6094439
Rausch, Lenarauschedle@aol.com
0157/51449747
Reckmann, Mirkomirko.reckmann@gmx.de
0151/15209773
Reineke, Ferdinandferdinand.reineke@gmail.com
0171/8544187
Rodejohann, Björnbjoern.rodejohann@gmail.com
0171/2255391
Schlepphorst, Judithjudith.schlepphorst@web.de
0172/1069357
02944 58264
Schröder, Markusschroeder@hsg-rietberg-mastholte.de
0170 / 52 27 563
05244 / 927 987
Schröder, Juliajulia_s1987@gmx.de
02944-2505
Seppler, LisaLisa.seppler@gmail.com
0151/23980933
Sinnerbrink, Nicolemarcundnici@freenet.de
0151/57545218
02944 / 58 009
Sonntag, Mariemariesonntag01@gmail.com
0151/10334227
02944/2704
Strotkötter, Bernhardbernd.strotkoetter@rwm-online.de
0175 / 1 006 504
02944 / 6 030
Vollmann, Lauralaurahildegardvollmann@googlemail.com
0176/81684121
Wördekemper, DagmarWoerdekemper@gmx.de
Wöstemeier, Mattes