Trainer und Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer
NameKontaktdaten
Bartels, Patrickbartels90@gmx.de
0171/2106943
Bayrak, Mereymsukranbayrak@googlemail.com
0176/92948096
Becker, Danieladany.becker@t-online.de
0173/ 9145764
Becker, Christachristabecker61@gmx.de
0162/2421357
Bexten, TimTimBexten@web.de
0171/1714809
Blödorn, Ninablodornm@gmail.com
0151/59405966
05244/77593
Böckmann, JohannesJohannes.Boeckmann@t-online.de
0171/4378 424
05244 / 70 811
Böckmann, Beatejohannes.boeckmann@t-online.de
05244 / 70811
Böhme, Steffen
Bolesta, Verenabolesta.verena@gmail.com
0176/24900369
05244/ 9193082 oder 05244/4033385
Brand, Dominikdombra.hsg@gmail.com
0176/643785 30
05246 / 3668
Brand, FredFrederik_Brand@web.de
0176/24816891
Brinkhaus, Andreasandreas.brinkhaus@rwm-online.de
0176/216020 45
02944 / 65 28
Buntrock, Marcmarc.buntrock@rwm-online.de
0160/28 65 770
02944 / 58 009
Burmeister, Michaelmichael.burmeister84@t-online.de
0163/8999617
Buschkröger, Marcelm.buschkroeger@gmx.de
0151-61036076
Daniel, Alexanderalexanderdaniel1@gmx.de
0151/17615629
Dirkwinkel, Mariaudo.dirkwinkel@web.de
0170/5907537
Dorenkamp, MoritzMoritz-Dorenkamp@gmx.de
0176/70665659
Dresselhaus, YannikTanja-frank73@gmx.de
0160/91349901
05244/988784
Duhme, Lukaslukas@duhme.info
0151/68862797
Geiger, Petrapepper@geigers.de
02944-598966
Geiger, Lisapepper@geigers.de
0151/59849664
Göppinger, MichaelMichael.Goeppinger@petri-hausverwaltungen.de
0172/8614363
Gottwald, Larslars.gottwald@scl-handball.de
Haverland, Philipphilip.haverland@gmx.de
0157/84426379
05244/988984
Heckemeier, Claudiaclaudia_schroeder@gmx.de
0160 / 98262338
Heckemeier, Finnjah.heckemeier@freenet.de
0176/21684180
Heckemeier, JenikJenik.heckemeier@gmx.de
0176/70708251
02944 - 598111
Hilgenkamp, Marvinmhilgenkamp@web.de
015153312785
Höer, Elisaelisa.kuesterameling@gmx.de
0176/76686754
Hörstmeier, Fabianhoerstmeierb@web.de
0157/75411185
Illies, Tobiastobias.illies@t-online.de
0176/78348366
Kanning, Björnbjoern.kanning@outlook.de
0151/11308307
02944/9747096
Kanning, Tanjatkanning@t-online.de
02944-9747096
Kasapoglu, Özgekasapoglu1604@gmail.com
0151/65247749
Kempener, Niklaskempener.n@outlook.de
0171/7742090
02944 / 598329
Kocabas, Irem
Kröger, Andreaskroeger181@web.de
0151/ 52018656
02944 / 2 520
Laukemper, Janascorpina99@gmail.com
0152/21920642
Lesenar, Danieldaniel@lesenar.de
0152/28693743
Letzel, Emiliandeckenfranz@gmail.com
0173/9589383
05244/702323
Lotz, Heinerhandhei@live.com
0152/24179507
05244 / 901 622
Lünnemann, LukasLukasluenne@gmail.com
0151/54641692
Lütkemöller, Svens.luetkemoeller@web.de
0176/63327967
02944-2921
Meierfrankenfeld, Lea Marielea-marie.meierfrankenfeld@web.de
0160/5916452
Meyer, Johannajojo_@gmx.de
0160/4936755
05244 / 98 88 89
Mutius, Alinamnvm@aol.com
0176/61463166
Niermann, Leoa_niermann@web.de
0160/93014280
Nijrolder, EtienneEtienne3001@aol.com
0151/57608648
Nittka, LeaLea.nittka@gmail.com
0162/6094439
Oetter, Gerritgerrit-joel@gmx.de
0176/30143729
Oeverhaus, Theresatete1220@gmx.de
0160/91004581
Pahlke, Volkervolker-pahlke@t-online.de
0151/55879295
05244 / 77655
Peitzmeier, Leoniemnptzmr@aol.com
05244/78713
Poll, Claudiaclaudiapoll@t-online.de
0152/26380652
02944/1611
Quick, Ferdinandferdi.quick@quicktronics.de
0171/9358682
Reckmann, Ninanina@reckmann-rietberg.de
0175/6262247
Reckmann, Mirkomirko.reckmann@gmx.de
0151/15209773
Reiling, Markusatta.reiling@gmail.com
0170/1896838
05244 / 905300
Reineke, Ferdinandferdinand.reineke@gmail.com
0171/8544187
Rodejohann, Björnbjoern.rodejohann@gmail.com
0171/2255391
Schlepphorst, Danieladanielaschlepphorst@web.de
0175-8302609
Schlepphorst, Judithjudith.schlepphorst@web.de
0172/1069357
02944 58264
Schröder, Markusschroeder@hsg-rietberg-mastholte.de
0170/5227563
05244 / 927 987
Schröder, Juliajulia_s1987@gmx.de
02944-2505
Seppler, LisaLisa.seppler@gmail.com
0151/23980933
Sinnerbrink, Nicolemarcundnici@freenet.de
0151/57545218
02944 / 58 009
Skripalle, Hubertushubertus.skripalle@t-online.de
0176/47941474
02941 / 7439405
Sonntag, Mariemariesonntag01@gmail.com
0151/10334227
02944/2704
Strauch, Lutzschleifer1964@googlemail.com
0172/5207958
0521-202005
Strohmeier, Ninanina.strohmeier96@googlemail.com
02944/6937
Strotkötter, Bernhardbernd.strotkoetter@rwm-online.de
0175/1 006 504
02944 / 6 030
Strotkötter, Ralfrhonda1971@outlook.de
0 171/200 23 52
0 29 44 - 974 220
Vollmann, Lauralaurahildegardvollmann@googlemail.com
0176/81684121
Westhoff, Juliusjulius.westhoff@gmail.com
0175/4111154
Wiesemann, Inainawiesemann7@gmail.com
0170/2207562
Wördekemper, DagmarWoerdekemper@gmx.de
Wöstemeier, Mattes