Schiedsrichter

Schiedsrichter
NameKontaktdaten
Austermann, Norbertn-e.austermann@t-online.de
0176/96575654
05244 / 3574
Austermann, Bertholdb.austermann@gmx.de
01 60 - 94 97 12 33
0 52 44 - 87 49
Austermeier, Davidd-austermeier@online.de
0 151 / 708 102 75
Diaz, Chrischris.98.d@gmail.com
0160/92896931
05244/928348
Herbort, Heinzheinz-gudrun.Herbort@t-online.de
05248 / 7 202
Klose, EdgarEdgar_Klose@t-online.de
0 52 48 / 82 16 75 - wochentags ab 17:30 Uhr
Lotz, Heinerhandhei@live.com
0152 / 24179507
05244 / 901 622
Lünnemann, Jonasjonaslunnemann6@gmail.com
0151/26204882
05244/975143
Pahlke, Patrickpahlke.patrick@gmx.de
0160/96487078
0 52 44 / 77 6 55
Pilz, Josefjp@nosell.de
0170/4182099
05244/907900
Pilz, SimonFlarelpsp@gmail.com
05244/907900
Scharpenberg, Hans-Peterhpscharp@gmail.com
0176 / 20064544
02944 / 2 350
Strotkötter, Bernhardbernd.strotkoetter@rwm-online.de
0175 / 1 006 504
02944 / 6 030
Strotkötter, Timtimstrotkoetter@web.de
0176/34198956
02944 / 60 30
Vereinseigener SR HSG Rietberg-Mastholte, SRn-e.austermann@t-online.de
015785609524
Wöstemeier, Heinz-Josefhwoestemeier@t-online.de
0163/9650192
02944/6835
Wutke, Detlefdetlef.wutke@schleupen.de
0175 / 2 602 167
05244/77329